☰ MENU

Staff Roster

AMS Staff Roster


Staff Roster:

 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  -  More info:
         
Principal  Lillian Linn llinn@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 4505
Assistant Principal  Susana Gonzales sgonzal@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 4506
         
 6th Terri McNett tmcnett@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 6th James Crowther jcrowth@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 6th Scott McNett smcnett@avondale.k12.az.us     
 6th Ryan Evans revans@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 6th Lucia Jimenez ljimene@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 7th Cynthia Mendoza cmendoz@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
 7th Kayla Malone kmalone1@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website
 7th Hope Bendele hbendel@avondale.k12.az.us     
 7th Nick Plantz nplantz@avondale.k12.az.us     
 7th Trey Mohoroski tmohoro@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 7th Ruben Bernal rbernal@avondale.k12.az.us
  Website 
         
 8th Marco Garnica mgarnic@avondale.k12.az.us     
 8th Jill Pitts jpitts@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 8th Ali Berndt aberndt@avondale.k12.az.us     
 8th Tonya Carter tcarter@avondale.k12.az.us     
 8th Allyson Sorenson asorens@avondale.k12.az.us    Website 
         
 P.E. Dalton Hatfield dhatfie@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 P.E. Laura Brust lbrust@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Art Jill Henrichsen jhenric@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Music Jessica Walker jwalker@avondale.k12.az.us     
 Technology Mike Meckler mmeckle@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Library Stephanie Martinez smencha@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Counselor Margie Tebbe mtebbe@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Nurse Amber Bugs abugs@avondale.k12.az.us
   Website
         
 Master Teacher Kristin Metler-Armijo kmetler@avondale.k12.az.us
   Website